Vegan

During the wine production process, the wine becomes clouded because of tartrates, tannins and phenolics. Over time these settle and the wine appears clear and smooth, although some producers speed up this process with fining agents. Traditionally, the fining agents used contained animal products such as egg whites or milk protein. This collection is made up of wines that either use no fining agents at all, or vegan-friendly options such as agents made of clay.

  • ORDER BY

  • VARIETY

  • PRODUCERS

  • LOCATIONS

  • CONSUME CONSCIOUSLY

  • WINE TYPES

  • ORDER BY

  • VARIETY

  • PRODUCERS

  • LOCATIONS

  • CONSUME CONSCIOUSLY

  • WINE TYPES

Everyone loves cookies, right? By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy. Read more